Current Management Committee PDF Print E-mail


MBSalumni Management  Committee 2015 - 2017

Ho Chee Wah

Thein Kim Mon

Honorary Secretary
Choo Yew Kuen (1967)

Honorary Treasurer
Chan Ka Kiong (1978)

Committee Members
Charlie Ng Weng Choong (1974)
Ron Leong
Au Peng Wah
Cheah Kitt Seong (2005)

Executive Secretary
Currently Vacant

Ex-Officio Members
Mr. Wong Chee Kheon (Methodist Boys' School, Kuala Lumpur Principal)
Mr. Xavier s/o R. Moses (Methodist Boys' Primary School Kuala Lumpur Headmaster)


Online Community

Who's Online

We have 136 guests online

Latest News 


News image

News | Sunday, 14 May 2017

Our condolences to Johnny Foong Yuen Hoe @ Chor Tow's (Born 1947, MBSKL Y65) family. He has gone home on 12 May in the morning. May his cheerful spirit rest eternally and in peace. Jo... Read more